Mortgage Lenders & Brokers


National Bank of Canada

Alysson DeChamp 

Phone: 403-471-8539

Email: alysson.dechamp@nbc.ca

Website: www.nbc.ca/mortgages


RBC Royal Bank

Ashley Morris

Phone: 780-271-2611

Email: ashley.morris@rbc.com


Scotiabank

Tierney Dalton

Phone: 780-806-6077

Email: tierney.dalton@scotiabank.com


BMO Bank of Montreal

Vicky Dybaylo-Shears

Phone: 780-799-0228

Email: vicky.dybaylo@bmo.com


The Mortgage Centre

Cheryl & Tyler Smith

Phone: 780-594-1403

Email: smith@mortgagecentrecoldlake.com

Website: www.mortgagecentrecoldlake.com


Hometown Mortgage Team

Bailey Coats

Phone: 780-573-0002

Email: bailey@baileycoats.ca

Website: www.baileycoats.ca


The Mortgage Group

Miranda Morrison

Phone: 780-721-0349

Email: miranda@morrisonmortgages.net

Website: www.mirandamorrison.tmgbroker.com

Copyright 2022 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.
The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA.