Robin Tobias Real Estate

Cell: 780-201-6543 |

MORTGAGE LENDERS & BROKERS

The Mortgage Centre

Cheryl & Tyler Smith

Phone: 780-594-1403

Email: smith@mortgagecentrecoldlake.com

www.mortgagecentrecoldlake.com


The Mortgage Group

Miranda Morrison

Phone: 780-721-0349

Email: miranda@morrisonmortgages.net

www.mirandamorrison.tmgbroker.com


BMO Bank of Montreal

Vicky Dybaylo-Shears

Phone: 780-799-0228

Email: vicky.dybaylo@bmo.com


RBC Royal Bank

Wendy Coats

Phone: 780-812-8939

Email: wendy.coats@rbc.com


AND


RBC Royal Bank

Brad Newton

Phone: 403-619-7382

Email: brad.newton@rbc.com


Scotiabank

Tierney Dalton

Phone: 780-806-6077

Email: tierney.dalton@scotiabank.com

Copyright 2020 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.